Canna4Life Cannabis Dispensary Clarkston

Cannabis Dispensary located in Clarkston, WA



721 6th St
Clarkston, WA 99403


  • Sunday
    9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Monday
    8:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00am – 11:00pm
  • Wednesday
    8:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thursday
    8:00am – 11:00pm
  • Friday
    8:00am – 11:00pm
  • Saturday
    8:00am – 11:00pm

Customer Reviews

Popular Products

Cannabis Experience

Ready to elevate your recreational marijuana dispensary experience in WA? The Canna4Life atmosphere in Clarkston was created with the intention of giving you the cannabis buying experience you deserve.

Staff Picks

Only The

Best Cannabis

Our budtenders are passionate about cannabis and its surrounding culture. These experts not only have a vast knowledge of the industry and products but know how to tailor unique experiences for every type of customer.

Our Blog

A Little Piece Of


Our building was originally built in 1946 as a memorial for wounded soldiers in WWII. It was also the first hospital in Clarkston, across the river from Lewiston, ID. Seventy years later, it is now the home of Canna4Life.

For recreational use, you must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume cannabis. For medical use, you may get a recommendation if you are 18 years of age or older. In some cases, you may get a medical recommendation if you are under 18 with the consent of your legal guardian. However, if you are under 18 you cannot purchase cannabis products yourself. Acquisition of cannabis will need to be done on your behalf by your designated provider (guardian) and you must carry your medical recognition card.

WA state law prohibits use or consumption of cannabis products in “view of the public”. Keep in mind that “no smoking’ areas also prohibit smoking cannabis.

It is not lawful to operate a motor vehicle with a level of 5 nanograms per milliliter of THC in the blood, as detected by a blood draw.

Per Washington state law, you can only hold one ounce of marijuana flower (28 grams), 7 grams of extract or concentrate for inhalation, 16 ounces of infused product in solid form, or 72 oz. in beverage form for both edibles and topicals.

No. All cannabis and cannabis products purchased in Washington must be consumed in Washington in accordance with state law.

No. It is a violation of state and federal law. Only state licensed retailers may retail cannabis or cannabis products in Washington.

Sorry, but no returns or exchanges can be made once a product has been opened or has left the store.

Qualifying patients between eighteen and twenty-one years of age with a medical cannabis recognition card may purchase products for their personal and medical use. Qualifying patients who are under the age of eighteen with a recognition card and who are accompanied by their designated provider (guardian) may enter Cann4Life’s store, but may not purchase products for their personal medical use.

Nope, all you need to provide is your valid state ID card or driver’s license and be 21+ years of age.